Justice & Mating Collides (WIP Novel)

Maybe this will be the year that I either finish this story or chuck it in a box and forget about it until… I’m retired? Yeah, that sounds about right. After all, it is a popular thing to do. If you like a little horror with your urban fantasy (werewolves) then I’d love to know what you think of the snippets I have posted here:  Justice & Mating Collides (WIP Novel).  All inputs are welcomed – the good, the bad and the ugly, but consider this, I have ties to the Mafia. j/k 🙂 Thanks!

I love to hear from you, so drop me a line here - Thanks!

