Update: Performance of the Year – Competition

Last week, I managed not to be eliminated in the first round of voting show-cased on A star is born – the photo op for this year’s “Performance of the Year” at The Public Blogger and secured 4th place thanks to all of you!

image

Round two of eliminations begin tomorrow night on Sunday October 18th, at 7:00 PM PT. This week’s show will feature solo and collaborative performances and I expect the remaining eight (nine including myself) artists to deliver award worthy performances, which you won’t want to miss. I’ll share the show here; so that you can take it all in and then cast your votes at the polls even if it’s not for me.

image

An audio shout-out from Hip Hop artist and competitor, H-Y Loco, and links to the (remaining) nominees sites:

 

2 responses to “Update: Performance of the Year – Competition

I love to hear from you, so drop me a line here - Thanks!

