This I Know

 

imageHe loves me
Not for my silly socks
Or blonde golden locks
He loves me
For my view on life
How I take it in stride
He loves me
Not for meals prepared
Or the sexy underwear
He loves me
For who I am inside
Discovered over time
He loves me
Not for financial stability
Or amazing flexibility
He love me
For my simplicity
Natural synchronicity
He love me
Not for my insecurities
Or sanctified purity
He loves me
Completely,
Sweetly

9 responses to “This I Know

I love to hear from you, so drop me a line here - Thanks!

