Have You Been to The Neighborhood?

No? Well it’s not too late and now is the perfect time as many talented artists are being showcased together in the Season ending award series.

It’s the kind of place where all sorts of talent and magic are performed.   I was lucky and wandered into The Neighborhood in 2014, and then was personally invited by the multi-talented Kendall Pearson to join an Original Series over the summer, which was both terrifying and exciting at the same time.  Now, I can say that The Neighborhood is an environment that fosters a community of comradery and offers support – I am not afraid. However,  I am grateful for the opportunities in 2014 to flex my creative muscle and contribute, and I look forward to more adventures in 2015 together.

Without further delay here are the links to the 2014 Season-ending Show(s): Goodbye My Love & Thepublicblogger Awards

Day One

Day Two  (my words made a brief appearance in this show)

Lastly, be sure to follow The Public Blogger, so that you don’t miss the Day Three Finale on 12/30/14.

I love to hear from you, so drop me a line here - Thanks!

