Cosmic Musicology: If You’re Happy And You Know It

Okay it’s been a while since I’ve set it to shuffle and played Cosmic Musicology with Steve and I’m mostly happy, so here we go.

What makes me laugh? Heresy, Nine Inch Nails

Comments: Never trust “heresy” it’s worse than ASSuming.

What makes me cry? Breathe Me, Sia

Comments: The lyrics of this tune are submerged in melancholy and the tone and tempo is so depressing, it’s hard not to cry when listening to this song.   But it is pretty great to listen to when you want to have a pity party.

What makes me mad? Missing Pieces, Jack White

Comments: This is truth! I hate missing pieces, ingredients and people.

It looks like the music Gods were looking down upon me today as everything makes perfect sense and I’m glad I played. Now, it’s your turn let’s see what’s hidden in your musical stars… For complete instructions visit Cosmic Musicology with Steve (link above) and if you want to listen to my other songs, just click the title links.

One response to “Cosmic Musicology: If You’re Happy And You Know It

I love to hear from you, so drop me a line here - Thanks!

