The Wizard

DeviantArt

DeviantArt

Bright shimmering lights
Cast from high in the sky
While taking in the sights
Guess what it was I spied

Without any warning
The Wizard walked by
It was a great morning
I believed I could fly

“Never talking
Just keeps walking
Spreading his magic”

Always at my side
Bracing my spirit
Pushing my strides
Beyond my limits

Cool wind relieves
My heated cheeks
I’m starting to believe
Yet, he never speaks

“Never talking
Just keeps walking
Spreading his magic”

Along the path we go
Feathers drift around
Together we do stroll
Covering vast ground

~During today’s walk I was inspired by The Wizard, Black Sabbath

2 responses to “The Wizard

I love to hear from you, so drop me a line here - Thanks!

