I’m Thankful For…

source/shekniws

source/shekniws

Opening up my eyes and being alive

Covers to keep me warm in a storm

Pantry and fridge with many options

Family and friends that I can depend

Healthy body and mind to strengthen

Struggles and challenges to overcome

Opportunities to be a better person

The almighty that keeps me thriving

 Freedom and liberty to express myself

World Wide Web to share my thoughts

~

Happy Thanksgiving 🙂

2 responses to “I’m Thankful For…

I love to hear from you, so drop me a line here - Thanks!

