Stunning Rays

image

Drifting and coming together

Rolling with the gentle breeze

Beautiful cool autumn weather

An occasion to appease

~

As far as the eye can see

Life, and a new beginning

Troubles carried out to sea

Standing tall, proud and grinning

~

Sunlight breaking through the haze

Showing me where I’m needed

Warming me with its stunning rays

I have finally succeeded

image

My phone is not capable of giving these views justice, so you’ll just have to trust me – it was a gorgeous day!

2 responses to “Stunning Rays

I love to hear from you, so drop me a line here - Thanks!

