Witches Brew

31 of 31 OctPoWriMo

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Short days and long nights
I’ve gathered ingredients
It’s time to cast spells
Combine tongue, eye, tooth, ear, spleen
Chant a Happy Halloween

~ Tanka

I’d like to send a special shout out to my fellow October Poetry writers for their encouragement, support, expertise, and for being my source of inspiration! And as always, I appreciate each and every one of my devoted followers – every view, like and comment fills me with gratitude and gives me reason to continue. 🙂

Cheers!

Kelly

One response to “Witches Brew

I love to hear from you, so drop me a line here - Thanks!

