My Challenge

14 of 31 OctPoWriMo
Poetry7

My challenge
Write something everyday
My challenge
No matter what folks say
I’ll find my own way through
Working out the kinks of
My Challenge

~Rondelet

Dear Readers,

It’s okay if you think this is cheesy, I know it is. I don’t consider myself a poet or take these things too seriously; it’s all done in the spirit of fun. Although, I am taking this opportunity to study your poetry and various forms, so you get the byproduct of my attempt to apply what I’ve learned and I thank you for bearing with and enlightening me.  Have a great day and be sure to take some time out to play! 🙂

I love to hear from you, so drop me a line here - Thanks!

