C is for….Consuming client conferences

ImageImageC is for…. Consuming client conferences that leave me with virtually no time for creative writing. However, that’s really okay because spending face-to-face time with clients exchanging information is critical to the success of any business. At the end of the day everyone must interact with consumers in order to sell themselves, their products, services, beliefs, and so on, which I believe holds true even for writers, so I urge you to remember that it is imperative to build relationships and network so that we secure consumer support in order to continue on with our missions in life. It’s been a long day and night, and I anticipate an extra long day tomorrow as I will be facilitating a training session with the group of clients then taking a red eye home. Ho-hum what else can I say except that it is glamorous and demanding day in the life of a Product Owner. Thankfully I don’t have to travel too much, but the accommodations are always sweet! The view from my room, flaming dessert and why yes that is my whiskey! 🙂

2 responses to “C is for….Consuming client conferences

I love to hear from you, so drop me a line here - Thanks!

