April Afflictions…

A is for…April afflictions…

Critical missions
Spontaneous decisions
May need to abort
Have no energy to support
Finding adequate time
Forever hard to find
After tonight
I will set flight
While in the air
With six hours to spare
I will dare my muse
To render the news
While I continue to read
Superb entries for A-Z

6 responses to “April Afflictions…

    • Thanks and good luck with your travels and muse! My travels were grossly delayed, but I got a chance to chat with others, observe and write some. 🙂

      Like

I love to hear from you, so drop me a line here - Thanks!

