Pierced Heart

image

Perched on a barstool, I focused on the two ice cubes in my 100 proof until they melted away and left me alone with my rambling thoughts and a watered down Scotch. Far off in the distance, I heard a steady rhythm that managed to pull me out of my reverie. It was a classical beat, with a controlled and measured cadence that awakened me. As the tempo rose upon approach, my heart perked up in anticipation of the source. I waited and hoped to catch a glimpse, and then she stepped through the entryway of the lounge where she paused to cast a glance around room. Looking for her companion, no doubt. When she caught my gaze from across the bar a jolt ran through my heart, and with a slight upturn of her ruby red lips she headed my way. She wore all black that embodied pure seduction, and I was held captive as she crossed the room. Her hips swayed with gracious beauty and sex appeal as she approached wearing four-inch heels that elongated shapely legs, which drew my eyes up and over her inviting figure eight curves.  Ample breasts bounced proudly with every step and a full, firm, round derriere jutted out from behind – all  fueling my desire. In my mind I knew that the heels she wore cast an illusion that served to accentuate all of the appetizing attributes, but I didn’t care. When she stood before me and flashed a brilliant smile, the Stiletto dagger slipped in deep to pierce my lonely, aching, loving heart and I was at her mercy from the very start.

2 responses to “Pierced Heart

I love to hear from you, so drop me a line here - Thanks!

